Skip to content

Board of Directors

2023 Officers

Monthly Board meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 7:30 a.m. at the Department of Workforce Development.  All members are welcome to attend.

Leslie Pelikan

President Leslie Pelikan

Department of Workforce Development


Adriane Stuebs and crew in studio and in Jefferson, WI.

President Elect Adriane Stuebs

RE/MAX Shine



Vice President Jake Gibson

Olsen-Gibson Funeral Home


Tracey Carlson

Past President Tracey Carlson

2023 Board of Directors

Peggy Bare

Peggy Bare

Wine & Roses


Mark Catton

Mark Catton



Brandon Felmlee

K&F Auto


Ralph Lassa



J.Marin Headshot

Jason Marin

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp.


Jill Nelson

Jefferson Community Foundation


Cristina Pickett

Brightter Boutique


Kitty Sawyer

Oak Tree Child and Family Services


Ex Officio

Jefferson City Administrator: Tim Freitag

Mayor of Jefferson: Dale Oppermann

School Superintendent, School District of Jefferson: Dr. Charles Urness


Scroll To Top